Subdivision:	McCamey County Hospital District	
Mailing Address:	PO Box 1200 McCamey, TX 79752	
Telephone Number:	(432) 652-8626	
E-mail Address:	jmenefee@mchdtx.net	
Elected Officers:	Dwayne Duncan - term expires 2027	
	Deanne Adams - term expires 2027	
	Yolanda Gomez - term expires 2029	
	Vivian Venegas - term expires 2029	
	Warren Kneupper - term expires 2029	
Date of Next Election: May 2027		
Address of Next Election: 2500 Hwy 305 S		5 South, McCamey, TX 79752
Candidate Eligibility Requirements:		be at least 18 years of age
		be a resident of the district for at least 2 years
		be a qualified voter in the district
Deadline to File Candidate Application:		February 2027